DSCN1581.JPG

5g Consulting

Get It On the Shelf.
Keep It On the Shelf.™

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THAT WE HAVE MERGED WITH GROWTH SPURT SALES & MARKETING. WE NOW OFFER TURNKEY, COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES FOR GROWING YOUR BUSINESS ON: AMAZON.COM, WALMART.COM, HAYNEEDLE.COM, AND JET.COM.

READ OUR SERVICES DETAILS HERE

Founded in 2004, 5G Consulting’s 12,000 sq. ft. office space is just three miles from the Walmart Home Office and four miles from Sam’s Club Headquarters in Bentonville, Arkansas.

We are a sales consulting firm that specializes in navigating the complex sales landscape of Walmart, Sam’s Club and other retail and online businesses. We produce consistent sales results with the world’s largest retailer across multiple categories. we currently represent over $500 million in annual sales to Walmart and Sam’s Club.


With over 400 years of combined experience, 5G Consulting offers your organization unparalleled knowledge and experience when working with these retail giants. We leverage our unique relationships to give your products a high-level of visibility amongst the merchandising teams of Walmart, Walmart.com, Sam’s Club, Sams.com, and Amazon.com.
 
shopping-cart-grocery-store-web.jpg

Services

It’s important to have a strategic partner at your side allowing you to focus on your business. 5G Consulting lets you handle your business and we’ll handle one (or more) of the following:

  • Walmart and Sam’s Sales Strategies

    • Competitive  market analysis
    • Presentation development
    • Item creation
    • Retail link reporting
    • Replenishment services
    • Consumer testing lab
    • Claims recovery
  • Retail Link Support

    • Weekly sale report
    • Supplier Scorecards
    • In-Stock Reports
  • Replenishment Services

    • Demand planning
    • Forecast
    • Knowledge of the new Replenishment System
    • Seasonal Sales Trends
    • Team members with both Supplier and Internal Walmart/Sam's Replenishment expertise
    • Existing relationships with Walmart/Sam's Replenishment and Planning teams
  • Claims Recovery

    • Experienced Walmart Claim Expert
    • Recovery of Claims money at a 90% return rate
  • Item Creation

    • Data Sync
    • Factory and Item Set-Up
    • Add sequence numbers for new sales departments
  • Consumer Testing Lab

    • Process Knowledge
    • Sample Delivery
    • CSPA base knowledge
  • Competitive Market Analysis

    • Presentation of competitive landscape
    • Pricing analysis in the market
    • Market Trends
    • Category Growth trends
  • Presentation Development

    • New Supplier Entry Presentation
    • Expanding Product Lines
  • Special Projects

    • New product needs
    • We partner with you to support your company communicating the unique benefits you can bring to Walmart Stores, Inc
 
 

E-Commerce

In addition to in-store services, 5G Consulting offers turnkey solutions for selling on the world’s largest dot com spaces including Amazon.com, Jet.com, Walmart.com, and Hayneedle.com.

We take our decades of knowledge and expertise and run each and every item through the exact same process that includes:

  • Keyword and market research
  • Creation and optimization of item listings
  • Velocity campaigns
  • Custom storefronts
  • A+ content
  • Marketplace ads
  • Dedicated support to monitor performance

We’ve worked with some of the largest brands from around the world and brought them results month after month with our comprehensive formula for success; and we are extremely proud of our multimillion dollar profile.

Selling in the dot come space takes up a lot of your time. We know this from experience. It takes time to conduct research; to create optimized listings; to coordinate campaigns, create storefronts, and write copy. It takes time that you don’t have, but we do. That’s our business.

By handling your online sales we not only help you boost your online revenue stream, but we also give you your time back so that you can go on to pursue other revenue generating activities.

Let us do what we do best. Then you can go back to doing what you and only you do best.

the Team


        Brett Dye

        CEO Owner

Brett.Dye@5GSales.com
 
 

                 Heidi Smith

Executive Vice President

Heidi.Smith@5Gsales.com
 

Sales Team

Harlan withington

Harlan@5Gsales.com

 

Dick Fish

Dick.Fish@5Gsales.com

Craig Dye

Craig.Dye@5Gsales.com

 

Melissa Larkins

Melissa.Larkins@5Gsales.com

Cody Mack

Cody.Mack@5gsales.com
Paul_Ahart_058.jpg

Paul Ahart

Paul@5Gsales.com
Linda_McBride_034.jpg

Linda McBride

Linda.McBride@5Gsales.com
Marcus_Gibbs_025.jpg

Marcus Gibbs 

Marcus.Gibbs@5Gsales.com

BRant Turner

Brant.Turner@5Gsales.com

Marcia McGraw

Marcia.McGraw@5Gsales.com

Scott Halliburton

ScottH@5Gsales.com

 

 

ECommerce Team

Will Pekel

WillPekel@5Gsales.com
Serena_Green_011.jpg

Serena Green

Serena@5Gsales.com

Kaity Dye

Kaity@5Gsales.com

 

Brad_Graves_062.jpg

Brad Graves

Brad@5Gsales.com

Replenishment Team

Denise honn

Honn.Denise@5Gsales.com
Bethanne_Adams_050.jpg

Bethanne Adams

Bethanne@5Gsales.com

Rhonda Hallford

Rhonda@5Gsales.com
 

Scott Pitts

Scott.Pitts@5Gsales.com

 


Support Team

Samantha Culpepper

Samantha@5Gsales.com
Jennifer_Ruscin_001.jpg

Jennifer Ruscin

Jennifer@5gsales.com

905 McClain Rd, Bentonville, AR 72712

1-479-268-7829
 

Ready to "Get it on the shelf?" Or just have a question? Fill out the form below and someone will get in touch with you soon.

Name *
Name